DIY decoration for notebooks!

Hi everyone! 😄

In Italy school is about to start so after I had bought some new notebooks and various school supplies I decided to personalise them. Even though I’m not good at painting or colouring I think those are relaxing and liberating activities. According to some studies by colouring you can get away from everyday problems as it’s a therapeutics exercise. I found some mandala designs on the net and I coloured in them with some markers (It’s even more relaxing if you listen to music🎵) then I cut the drawings and I stuck them on my notebooks. The final result is very nice and I’m so happy with it!  Hope you liked them! Here below the steps! Bye, Gio ❤️ steps

Leave a Reply

