My October playlist!

I probably couldn’t live without music. I can’t spend a day without listening to at least one song. I like different types of music and I love too many songs to have a favourite one, but I think I would say “Bleeding love” by Leona Lewis because I used to listen it when I was a child while I was skating on ice and I remember I was always excited: I loved it and I still love it now. This is my playlist: songs which I’ve been listening to from my laptop or my phone.🎵

  1. Closer by The Chainsmokers and Halsey. (I love the Youtube video too)
  2. Just like fire by P!ink ( It gives me an incredible energy and I can’t stop singing it)
  3. Into you by Ariana Grande ( I love listening it while I’m travelling)
  4. Inside out by The Chainsmokers and Charlee ( I think it’s very relaxing)
  5. On purpose by Sabrina Carpenter ( I love the lyrics and the video shot in London: it reminds me my holiday..)
  6. Final song by MØ (perfect when I have to do something boring)
  7. Starving by Hailee Steinfeld and Zedd ( I always feel like dancing when I hear it)

I love singing too in fact I often look for the karaoke versions of my favourite songs on Youtube to try to sing them and record a cover. Music is my life, it’s helped me a lot in the last few days. Hope you like my playlist! Leave a comment below if you love those songs too, or tell me your current favourite ones! And remember: new post every Monday!!😁

Leave a Reply

