My skincare routine

Hi everybody!

I hope you’re enjoying this cold, but magical season!🍂 love creating autumnal make-up looks and matching them to my outfit, so I think it’s good to take care of my skin. Every morning before wearing any make-up, I rub my Liftactiv Supreme cream from Vichy for dry skin into my face. It has a lifting effect and lights up your ruddiness firming your skin up noticeably.  In the evenings before going to bed I clean up my face removing my make-up with the famous micellar water from Garnier. The thing I love the most of this product is that you don’t have to re-rinse your face after using it. I think it’s very good and after having used it every day, I can feel the soft effect it leaves. When I wear heavy make-up I also use a cleansing milk and a toner from FarmogalComment below what products you like using to take care of your skin🌸                                                                                                          Gio                

vichygarnierfarmogal

Leave a Reply

