Autumn landscape and Shakespeare

Hi everyone! Last Saturday I finally managed to take some photos with an autumn landscape! Me and a friend of mine went to the centre of town and stopped at the park next to the Visconti Castle (northern Italy) where you can find beautiful places to relax or have a walk. I wore a grey jumper from Sisley, a pair of dark grey trousers and my new black low heeled boots. For my eye-makeup I used a dark purple eyeshadow in the corner of my eyelid and the same colour eyeliner on my inner eyelid then on my lips I used a shiny maroon lip gloss. The weather was perfect so we took some beautiful photos with trees with red, yellow, green and orange leaves: a gorgeous autumnal landscape! At night we went to the theatre to see “A midsummer night’s dream” by Shakespeare! We found the comedy a bit long, but fun and fascinating. (leave a comment if you’ve seen it too!)

Hope you liked this short post and the pics! Stay tuned! I bought a new Urban Decay palette, so the next post will be a review about it!! handlandscapeme mobilephone

Leave a Reply

