My party make-up look!

Hi everyone! I decided to share with you a party make-up look that I created for a special occasion yesterday night, in particular the eyeshadows and the lipstick I used. I went to a birthday party with my friends, it was in a lounge&bar in the centre of town.  I wore a magenta sweater with embroidered lace, a pair of black jeans and my low-heeled boots.

For the eyeshadows I used the Naked ultimate basics palette from Urban Decay, particularly the Commando colour as a base on my eyelids and the Tempted colour in my upper corner. I love this palette! My favourite colours are the Nudie because it’s perfect for an everyday make-up, and the Tempted and Faith colours because I use them to create some shades. I love the matte effect they have and the pigment they contain and I adore the fact that they last so long!

On my lips I used the Vivid matte liquid lipstick number 05, called Nude flush, from Maybelline. It’s very pretty, quite bright and very long-lasting.

I hope you liked this post!naked

Gio❤️

3 thoughts on “My party make-up look!

Leave a Reply

