Hello 2017

Happy New Year’s Eve! I hope you’ll have a great time with your friends, family, pets, in short your loved ones!

I’ve got a “tradition” for this day that is making a video of myself talking about the year that is ending, my best memories and my resolutions, but I haven’t done it yet and I don’t think I’ll do it, or at the very least alone. This evening I’m celebrating with my friends at my place, so I thought it would be a good idea to record a video together and share our memories and resolutions! So what has this year been like to me? Personally I feel lucky for having had lovely experiences with my friends and classmates, visited beautiful cities, learnt new things and obviously written a lot on my blog! My blog is keep on growing, even though it’s still very small, and I hope I’ll continue writing and posting photos to share my passions and ideas with my followers!

I really hope the new year will be rich in positivity and happiness.

I have to go,

Happy New Year everyone,

Gio❤️

Leave a Reply

