Diary, Events

Little Mix Concert 2017!

HEY! If you’re a mixer, leave a comment! I went to the Little Mix concert 2017 of the Glory Days Tour in Milan! I’m a mixer and I’m proud of it because their songs make me always feel happy, strong and confident. I love all of them and they don’t ever get me bored. If you go into my archives of June 2016, you’ll find my post about last year concert. So this was my second Little Mix concert and it was amazing! But maybe I preferred the last one because it was in the open air.

The girls were so cute and beautiful as always and the choreographies were gorgeous: you feel like dancing as they’re so addictive! The videos shown at their back were great: they created a cool atmosphere that mixed with their stunning voice made all look fantastic!! My favourite song was Touch, but I also enjoyed No more sad songs. What’s your current favourite song??

I loved it when Jesy shouted “Who in the crowd tonight is feeling sassyy?!”IMG_4392IMG_4526

Leave a comment